• - feel the color -
  • - feel the color -
  • - feel the color -
  • - feel the color -
ABOUT US

The company was set up in 1991, as advertising studio for graphic design and prepress. Seven years later the company changes its activity and polygraphy becomes its main work. Today Printing house 2M is a contemporary enterprise with more than 20 years experience in providing high quality polygraphic products to its customers.

 

Stara Zagora 6000, P.O.B. 116 19 - D Patriarh Evtimii Blvd
+359 42 616170; +359 888 616170, факс: +359 42 616171

There was a problem validating the form please check!
The connection to the server timed out!
Successfully sent!

CONTACTS

Manager
Lyubomir Mitev - lubo.mitev@2mprint.bg

Manufacturing Director
Eng. Hristo Minev - hristo.minev@2mprint.bg

Administrative director
Mitko Mitev - mitko.mitev@2mprint.bg

Finance manager
Natasha Stefanova - natasha.stefanova@2mprint.bg

Sales department
Nikolay Mitev - nikolay.mitev@2mprint.bg
Zvezdelina Georgieva - zvezdelina.georgieva@2mprint.bg
Mimi Rachkova - mimi.rachkova@2mprint.bg

Technical department
Eng. Mariya Mitkova - maria.mitkova@2mprint.bg

Design and preprint
Galina Miteva - galina.miteva@2mprint.bg
Nikolina Neykova - nikolina.neykova@2mprint.bg
Yovka Mincheva - yovka.mincheva@2mprint.bg
Ilhan Ismailov - ilhan.ismailov@2mprint.bg

Exposure
Valentina Stefanova- ctp@2mprint.bg

 

 

HOW CAN YOU FIND US